IOLTA Grants logo
GRC (2) pic 2021

Grant Review Committee meets by video conference to recommend 2021 IOLTA recipient organizations and amounts to the Foundation’s Board of Trustees.

Pictured left to right: Top Row:  Tony Maness (Union City), Brooke Hyman (Memphis), Robin Miller (Chattanooga), Katie Hagan (Nashville).

Middle Row:  Sam Elliott – Committee Chair (Chattanooga), Psonya Hackett (Memphis), Mabern Wall (Knoxville), Barri Bernstein (Nashville).

Bottom Row:  Judge Angie Dalton (Nashville), Ashby Scott (Jackson), Patrick Carter (Columbia), Corey Shipley (Greenville).

Not pictured:  Chris Conner (Nashville).



IOLTA Grant Recipients by City 2023


Grant Application - Example Only HERE

Grantee Stories

(under construction)