Skip to content

Board of Trustees 2019-20

The Foundation is governed by a 12 member Board of Trustees. The Chair, Chair-Elect and Immediate Past Chair serve one-year terms. Geographic distribution is ensured by the election of three Trustees per Grand Division (east, middle, west) who serve three-year terms and whose terms are staggered.

David M. Eldridge, Knoxville

East Tennessee Trustees
Sam D. Elliott, Chattanooga
Angelia M. Nystrom, Knoxville
Judge D. Kelly Thomas, Maryville

Floyd S. Flippin, Humboldt

Middle Tennessee Trustees
Jacqueline B. Dixon, Nashville
Charles K. Grant, Nashville
Judge Amy V. Hollars, Livingston

Immediate Past Chair
N. Houston Parks, Columbia

West Tennessee Trustees
W. Lewis Jenkins, Dyersburg
C. Barry Ward, Munford
Judge John W. Whitworth, Camden

Past Chairs